A platform for developing
innovative consulting solutions

The value of businesses is increasingly intangible and complex, calling for better connectivity between its various components

Collaborative People facilitates an ecosystem of dozens of independent experts and consulting firms, specialized in fields related to the valuation and optimization of corporate intangible assets (intellectual capital, client capital, social capital etc…). Our approach consists of proactively building multi-disciplinary consortia and particularly enables to:

  • promote a more comprehensive and integrated management of intangible assets by better connecting departments, disciplines, data, KPIs… and consulting firms that work on these assets;
  • maximize chances of identifying the right persons, in a context where client demand is growing for sharp and scarce expertise;
  • improve the understanding of linkages between financial and non-financial performance, and apply that knowledge by delivering operational change.

While it is impossible to gather all imaginable knowledge, we strive to build an ecosystem that is as sharp, dynamic, versatile, engaging, friendly, interesting, flexible, innovative… and collaborative as possible.

The core and contours of Collaborative People are in constant motion. The diagram below represents examples of intangible assets covered and assignments delivered by our network’s contributors.  Potential synergies are innumerable: they emerge as client needs are expressed, through teams of 2-3-4 subject matter experts each offering part of the solution, and building tailor-made solutions in an agile manner.

Diagram assignments ENG

Diagram assignments ENG

Un écosystème de cabinets de conseil
aux expertises complémentaires

La valeur des entreprises est de plus en plus intangible et complexe, appelant à mieux relier les différents éléments qui la composent

Collaborative People anime un écosystème de dizaines d’experts indépendants et de cabinets de conseil, spécialisés dans des domaines liés à la valorisation des capitaux immatériels des entreprises (capital intellectuel, client, social, naturel etc…). Les prestations réalisées permettent notamment de :

  • concevoir une stratégie cernant davantage la valeur immatérielle de l’entreprise, et les interactions entre ses différents éléments ;
  • améliorer la compréhension des liens entre performance financière et extra-financière ;
  • traduire rapidement cela de manière opérationnelle, notamment par une meilleure circulation des informations sur ces enjeux auprès des parties prenantes internes et externes à l’entreprise.

Nous cherchons ainsi à favoriser une gestion plus globale et intégrée des actifs immatériels des entreprises en connectant davantage les fonctions, les métiers, les données, les KPIs… et les cabinets de conseil qui travaillent dessus.

Le cœur et les contours de Collaborative People sont en mouvement permanent. Le schéma ci-dessous représente, au 20 février 2017, les actifs immatériels abordés et les prestations réalisées par les contributeurs de notre réseau.  Les complémentarités potentielles entre ces prestations et les expertises de nos contributeurs sont innombrables : des groupements de 2-3-4 cabinets se constituent ainsi de manière agile, au gré des besoins des clients.

S’il est impossible de réunir toutes les compétences et connaissances imaginables, nous essayons d’animer un réseau qui soit le plus polyvalent, pointu, dynamique, sérieux, convivial, intéressant, flexible, innovant… et collaboratif possible !

Schéma prestations FR

Notre offre de services

Schéma prestations FR